Contacto con territorios

 Coordinadores Territoriales

ZONAL REGION Territorio Nombre Apellido Contacto
NORTE Coquimbo Los Vilos César Pastén cpastens@gmail.com
NORTE Coquimbo Ovalle Jennifer Mella jennifer_mella@yahoo.com
NORTE Coquimbo La Serena Nelson Rojas njrojas_0705@hotmail.com
NORTE Antofagasta Antofagasta Claudio Ipinza c.ipinza.n@gmail.com
NORTE Antofagasta Antofagasta Jerson Valencia jerson.valencia.c@gmail.com
NORTE Antofagasta Calama Luis Contreras luiscontrerasrivera@gmail.com
NORTE Iquique Iquique Cristian Jamett facebook.com/cristian.jamettalcalde
NORTE Arica Arica David Padilla cadypadilla@yahoo.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Batuco-Lampa José Rabanal jr.rabanal@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana La Florida Alejandra Araya aravia.arq@hotmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana La Reina Juan Nazal juan.nazal@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Las Condes Raúl Zorrilla raul.gzo@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Lo Prado Salvador Mery salva.mery@me.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Macul Félix Einfalt felix.einfalt@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Maipú Macarena Morales ps.macarenam@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Melipilla Verónica Horta veronica.horta.rondini@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Ñuñoa Jose Luis Sepulveda joseluisalternativo@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Peñalolen Andrea Jara Andrea.Jara.Saavedra@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Providencia Maria Soledad Rivas mariarivas0285@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana San Bernardo Alvaro Jorquera  arjorque@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana San Miguel Jorge Thibaut Jthibaut@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Santiago Mary Campos MarcaACStgo@gmail.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Vitacura Pedro Henriquez phenriquez@outlook.com
CENTRO Metropolitana Zona norte Stgo salvador Campos mariaecampos@hotmail.com
CENTRO Valparaíso Valpo-Viña-Quilpué-La Ligua Juanita Fernandez acvalpo@gmail.com
SUR Aysen Aysen Patricio Segura psegura@gmail.com
SUR Los Lagos Ancud Mario Calderon mariocalderonv@hotmail.com
SUR Bio Bio Chillan Estrella Monroy estrellamonroy@gmail.com
SUR Bio Bio Concepcion Daniela Dresdner daniela.dresdner@gmail.com
SUR Magallanes Magallanes Marela Baratelli mbaratelli@gmail.com
SUR Los Lagos Osorno Claudio Sule asociacion.ciudadsur@gmail.com
SUR Los Lagos Puerto Montt Marcela Silva mpspineda@hotmail.com
SUR Maule Talca Nataly Rojas nrojasseguel@gmail.com
SUR Araucania Temuco Daniela Catro danielacastrotorres@gmail.com
SUR Los Rios Valdivia Daniela Oberreuter danielaoberreuterv@gmail.com

 

Redes Sociales Territoriales

ZONAL Territorio FACEBOOK TWITTER
NACIONAL Nacional MARCATUVOTO @marcatuvoto
NORTE La Serena Asamblea Constituyente Coquimbo @CoquimboAC
NORTE Antofagasta Asamblea Constituyente Antofagasta
CENTRO Ñuñoa Ñuñoa Marca AC @MarcaTuVotoNuno
CENTRO Santiago Marca AC Santiago @MACStgo
CENTRO Rancagua Marca AC Rancagua
CENTRO Maipú + Cerro Navia + Pudahuel Marca AC Poniente
CENTRO La Florida Marca AC La Florida @MarcaAC_LF
CENTRO Viña del Mar Asamblea Constituyente Viña del Mar @marcatuvotovalp
CENTRO Melipilla Asamblea Constituyente Melipilla
CENTRO San Miguel @MarcatuvotoSM
SUR Valdivia Marcatuvoto Valdivia @MarcaTuVotoVald
SUR Puerto Montt Asamblea Constituyente Puerto Montt
SUR Concepcion Asamblea Constituyente Concepción